Stylish Stuffs that Pack a Punch

I absolutely love fashion. For me, its a part of my life and happiness.  I don’t know but it always manages to put a smile on my face, gives me inspiration, makes live my dream and gives me hope for a better life. Let me share to you what to have for this year.

Oh boy, it was this image that sparked my love for leopard prints.

Leopard Print Blazer / F21

Crop drape front two tone blazer from WAGW

Mustache Charm Necklace / F21

shoppers bag from Le Goyard

sequined cropped top from WAGW

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

