This Trend Should Never Die!

Undoubtedly, one of the most popular fashion trends of 2011 was sparkly, sequined dresses. I can’t believe that I’m loving glitters and with no fear, I would not mind injecting some sparkle to my everyday look.

sequin

Please excuse me, can I wear you to work?

Sequined Sweetheart Dress/F21

Mariah Sequin Tee / Delias

Exposed Back Sequin Dress / F21

Image 1 of ASOS Sequin Sweater

ASOS Sequin Sweater

Image 1 of Kookai All Over Sequin Jacket

Kookai All Over Sequin Jacket

Hay! Sequins! I love you so much today “right now!” (EH consultants can relate to that word). I hope you live forever!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

