I hate Leighton Meester!

I totally hate her! Well, you don’t believe that do you? I kid, of course, I love Leighton! This gossip girl star is my favorite. She is always up on the latest styles and she was spotted at Dior Spring 2012 fashion show in Paris, France.

The girl donned a lovely white dress from Dior while she poses for the paparazzi. And puhlease, don’t forget to check the shoes! I want you to recognize it because it’s the protagonist of the story. I’m sorry Leighton for this treachery but this post is not dedicated to you but to this sweet pair of modern mary janes. I just stumbled to this site and found you scored the Louis Vuitton Fall 2011 three bow pumps. I’m not a fan of high heels but upon seeing this I immediately went ga-ga over it.

I’m in love with you! Mwah!

 Louis Vuitton modernized the classic mary jane with dainty bows, a high chunky heel, and different color combos.

Wooooohh! They look Amazing!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

