Would you wear… a British school bag?

I really didn’t pay attention to this bag (after being spotted from different fashion blogs and websites) until I saw this shining, shimmering British school bag from Chuvaness. It was like love at first sight! It made me realize that it’s time to replace my good ol’ red sling bag.

You’re Out!

Comme des Garçons x Cambridge Satchel

You’re In!

I only wanted this Comme des Garcons x Cambridge Satchel in gold.  Wow! I can’t believe it costs around 17,000 php and you can only have it if you are in Singapore! It broke my heart but I am a positive thinker so I’m waiting for its knockoffs. I’m sure there will be a lot in Uyanguren! hahahah!

If asked if I would wear this bag? Hell yes! It seemed to be the shoulder candy for all and if you won’t believe me… eat this!

image

image

neonsatchel1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

