Happy Birthday to this girl!

 

Can you guess who this girl is?

Tadaaahh! Happy Birthday to my dearest friend Clarice! My travel companion and the person I turn to with my heart and soul (charmus!). I thank you for all the things you’ve shown me through the years, thank you for all the things you have done for me and all the times that you were there. You deserve all the happiness and love in the world dod! I hope you have a wonderful day, and may all your dreams come true in the year that follow. If the bad times will rear its ugly head, just call me and I’ll be there in a heartbeat.  Cheers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday to this girl!

  1. Clarice says:

    aww.thanks bagzy 🙂

  2. martha conway says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU CLARICE!!!!

Leave a Reply

