HTftD: Erin Wasson

Oh why are you so good looking Erin? I did a research on you and I found out that aside from sashaying the runway you are also an occasional stylist and a jewelry designer. ( oh I see… that’s why the girls from next top model got jewelry from you when you were the guest judge…  )  I picked you as my HTftD because I adore you much! I love your style and I just decided that you are my style icon of the year! Cheers to you my love!

Images from Pinterest

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

