I Left My Fruit Prints In The Sand

Stella McCartney, Prada, fruit stickers, my ipod casing, fruit earrings, my ears 😛

Fruit is delicious, nutritious and a major fashion trend for 2011. Blame this to Prada and Stella McCartney’s citrus print that sold us on the fruit trend. I thought that these fruit trend are the most pleasant fashion trend of summer 2011. The fruit accessories I got were so cute! I immediately bought the fruit earrings which looks like the one I saw from Accessorize (click it here). I also found fruit stickers which I excitedly put onto the back of my ipod case. I also downloaded Fruit Ninja game wherein you have to slice fruits to win. I really am crazy about fruits now and maybe soon I will wear clothes with fruit prints!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

