Hey Ma! Look What I Found!

Apologies for the blogging hiatus dear blog. I felt lazy and uninspired over the last several weeks. You would prolly notice the decline of blogging activity here but I just want you to know that I’m back! I’m back to share with you what I got recently…

I feel the need of updating my wardrobe that’s why I got these neon coloured tanks.

Neon is huge this season and adding a punch of it to your wardrobe will definitely brighten up  your day!

Whenever I think of neon colors, I immediately remember my childhood days. I got fluorescent crayons once in  Grade School and it was my favorite material to use to my art projects and I will proudly show it to my mama! Now that I’m a grown up person I still show these stuff to my mama and let her know what I found…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

